martedì 11 gennaio 2011

Star Wars: The Complete Saga (Episodes I-VI) on Blu-Ray

Star Wars: The Complete Saga (Episodes I-VI) on Blu-Ray

Number of discs: 9

Product Description:

Star Wars: The Complete Blu-ray Saga will feature all six live-action Star Wars feature films utilizing the highest possible picture and audio presentation.

Star Wars Episode I: The Phantom Menace

Star Wars Episode II: Attack of the Clones

Star Wars Episode III: Revenge of the Sith

Star Wars Episode IV: A New Hope

Star Wars Episode V: The Empire Strikes Back

Star Wars Episode VI: Return of the Jedi

Three additional discs and more than 30 hours of extensive special features including never-before-seen deleted and alternate scenes, an exploration of the exclusive Star Wars archives, and much more.

This boxed set releases in September 2011.